MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,039 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,450 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

1NFER Inference Discovery

MCP server MCP

hesoyambusiness · github.com/hesoyambusiness · AI Models & Inference

Inspect 1NFER models, crypto funding terms and task cost without keys or paid calls.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-29

What you can call

endpoint https://hesoyam.business/agent-tools/mcp

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for 1NFER Inference Discovery.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

Inspect 1NFER models, crypto funding terms and task cost without keys or paid calls.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: streamable-http Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
business.hesoyam/inference-discovery
Version
1.0.0
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Docs Provider claim
https://github.com/hesoyambusiness/1nfer-agent-tools
Evidence

Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Endpoint Provider claim
https://hesoyam.business/agent-tools/mcp
Evidence

Als Remote-Endpunkt im Registereintrag genannt.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-29 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (streamable-http)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 1.0.0. Transport: streamable-http.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
hesoyambusiness
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "business.hesoyam/inference-discovery" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors AI Models & Inference

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 2,726 services in this category
With a measured call count 884 (32.4 %)
With a published price 1,035 (38.0 %)
With attributable inflows 36 (1.3 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $143,841.55
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

BlockRun.AI x402 REST usage

AI chat completions API - pay per request with USDC on Base

blockrun.ai AI Models & Inference 85,303 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.002 USDC per call per call

Fetch x402 REST usage

Web scraping / URL fetch: retrieve any web page and return clean, LLM-ready markdown text. Strips boilerplate, ads, and navigation. Stealth HTTP client bypasses common bot blocks. Cheapest way to read a webpage.

api.clawfetch.ai AI Models & Inference 2,962 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

Completions x402 REST usage

Get OpenAI-compatible inference from many models at market prices via Surplus Intelligence.

api.surplusintelligence.ai AI Models & Inference 1,635 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.003301 USDC per call per call

a2apay Agent Query x402 REST usage

On-demand AI responses backed by autonomous ICP canisters. Submit a prompt, get an answer — redundant infrastructure, pay-per-query, no account required.

a2apay.io AI Models & Inference 1,243 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.028 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.