MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,106 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,515 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Arc token deployer history

x402 resource x402 REST

apexfaucet.xyz · apexfaucet.xyz · Data & Finance

Who launched what on Arc, and did any of it ever trade. Every creator in our index with more than one launchpad token, with each token, the fees its vault holds, and the risk flags its pools carry. Fees accrue only from REAL swaps, so what a creator launches have earned is expensive to fake: EVERY C

Price per call 0.004 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for Arc token deployer history.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for Arc token deployer history.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Base 0xd334ab5151c624cada654854e2879903dc4217ed Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Data & Finance

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 6,404 services in this category
With a measured call count 4,040 (63.1 %)
With a published price 4,516 (70.5 %)
With attributable inflows 125 (2.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $262,243.97
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Data & Finance →

AX1 Console x402 REST usage

Send a Base token contract address, get an AI-written verdict: onchain metrics, a plain-language take, and a shareable verdict card. Entertainment, not trading advice.

www.ax1.vc Data & Finance 141,911 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders smartmoney x402 REST usage

Get SmartMoney trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 22,852 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Send token x402 REST usage

Pay the send-token execution fee (ERC-20 transfer)

keyring-agent.blockchhub.link Data & Finance 14,529 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.05 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders kol x402 REST usage

Get KOL trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 5,735 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Arc token deployer history.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.004 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://apexfaucet.xyz/api/x402/arc-deployers

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "discoverable": true
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "schema": {
        "type": "object",
        "properties": {
            "ok": {
                "type": "boolean"
            },
            "data": {
                "type": "object"
            },
            "paid": {
                "type": "number"
            }
        }
    },
    "example": {
        "ok": true,
        "data": {
            "ok": true,
            "tier": "full",
            "chain": "arc",
            "limits": {
                "coverage": "counted over the 12458 fee\u2026",
                "creatorField": "the address the launchpad \u2026",
                "quietIsNotClean": "a token with no pool in ou\u2026"
            },
            "chainId": 5042,
            "meaning": "Fees accrue only from real\u2026",
            "summary": {
                "vaultsIndexed": 12458,
                "distinctCreators": 7565,
                "busiestCreatorTokens": 217,
                "busiestCreatorFeesHeldUsdc": 0.007757,
                "creatorsWithMoreThanOneToken": 1194
            },
            "creators": [
                {
                    "tokens": 217,
                    "creator": "0x9C4D5bD19F9aCFe75610860b\u2026",
                    "feesHeldUsdc": 0.007757,
                    "tokensWithAPool": 0,
                    "tokensCarryingRiskFlags": 0
                }
            ],
            "measuredAt": "2026-10-27T09:07:19.369Z"
        },
        "paid": 0.004
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 269 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    125 of 6,404 services (2.0%) in Data & Finance have attributable inflows; 4,040 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Who launched what on Arc, and did any of it ever trade. Every creator in our index with more than one launchpad token, with each token, the fees its vault holds, and the risk flags its pools carry. Fees accrue only from REAL swaps, so what a creator launches have earned is expensive to fake: EVERY COUNT LIVES IN summary (vaultsIndexed, distinctCreators, creatorsWithMoreThanOneToken) and none is quoted here: our vault index grew from 80 to 120 repeat creators inside a single evening on…

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.004 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.004 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0xd334ab5151c624cada654854e2879903dc4217ed
0.004 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://apexfaucet.xyz/api/x402/arc-deployers
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0xd334ab5151c624cada654854e2879903dc4217ed
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.004 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
apexfaucet.xyz
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags