MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 130,986 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,397 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Arc bundle check: dev buy, rug

x402 resource x402 REST

apexfaucet.xyz · apexfaucet.xyz · Crypto & Payments

Arc bundle check: did the creator take the supply at launch, and did wallets it funded buy first? Was this Arc launch bundled? Pass ?token=0x... or ?pool=<v4 pool id>. We read the launch transaction, the first 60 swaps of the first two minutes and where the earliest 12 buyers' USDC came from in the

Price per call 0.004 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Arc bundle check: dev buy, rug.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.004 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://apexfaucet.xyz/api/x402/arc-bundle

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "pool": "0xcdf5b51387e17311af6abfad3aabe27b536090a60dafa35a043efea3a386fa04",
        "token": "0x59933f316417c89d9dc5107b30f08c99b774ea9d"
    },
    "discoverable": true
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "schema": {
        "type": "object",
        "properties": {
            "ok": {
                "type": "boolean"
            },
            "data": {
                "type": "object"
            },
            "paid": {
                "type": "number"
            }
        }
    },
    "example": {
        "ok": true,
        "data": {
            "ok": true,
            "why": "no early buyer is the launcher or linked\u2026",
            "pool": "0xcdf5b51387e17311af6abfad3aabe27b536090\u2026",
            "token": "0x59933F316417C89d9dC5107B30f08C99b774Ea\u2026",
            "window": {
                "buys": 1,
                "blocks": 240,
                "maxSwaps": 60,
                "swapsRead": 1,
                "swapCapHit": false,
                "buyersTraced": 1,
                "approxSeconds": 120,
                "swapsInWindow": 1,
                "maxBuyersTraced": 12,
                "distinctEarlyBuyers": 1
            },
            "verdict": "NO BUNDLE SEEN",
            "complete": true,
            "launcher": "0x024b82335c29fa5606a8ea5c1d24fc9ead5070\u2026",
            "launchBlock": 21173393,
            "launcherBought": false,
            "launchBlockBuyers": 0,
            "launchBlockFreshWallets": 0
        },
        "paid": 0.004
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for Arc bundle check: dev buy, rug.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 269 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    286 of 30,017 services (1.0%) in Crypto & Payments have attributable inflows; 25,604 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Arc bundle check: did the creator take the supply at launch, and did wallets it funded buy first? Was this Arc launch bundled? Pass ?token=0x... or ?pool=<v4 pool id>. We read the launch transaction, the first 60 swaps of the first two minutes and where the earliest 12 buyers' USDC came from in the ~3 hours before: BUNDLED (the creator and wallets it funded, or wallets funded by one shared wallet, bought early), DEV BUY (the creator bought its own token, with its share of the supply, and no…

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.004 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.004 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 269 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0xd334ab5151c624cada654854e2879903dc4217ed
0.004 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://apexfaucet.xyz/api/x402/arc-bundle
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0xd334ab5151c624cada654854e2879903dc4217ed
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.004 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 4000 = 0.004 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
apexfaucet.xyz
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Crypto & Payments

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 30,017 services in this category
With a measured call count 25,604 (85.3 %)
With a published price 27,804 (92.6 %)
With attributable inflows 286 (1.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $640,172.17
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Crypto & Payments →

Agents Trust API Search x402 REST usage

API recommendation and x402 discovery for your task. Required query: need. Which API should I call? Recommends which x402 API to use for any task, with evidence. Describe a task in plain words. Compare up to five paid AP...

api.agents-trust.com Crypto & Payments 12,099 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

X Pay x402 REST usage

Payment quote with amount, asset, and merchant wallet

www.api-xpay.com Crypto & Payments 7,174 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Gondola x402 REST usage

OpenAI-compatible chat completions across the Venice AI model catalog. Pay per request in USDC on Base via x402, with no account and no API key. Overpayment is never lost: it banks as reusable wallet credit for your next...

api.gondola-ai.com Crypto & Payments 4,665 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Scry Wallet Intelligence x402 REST usage

Solana wallet risk screen via x402 (quick flag): service/router quarantine, bundler-routing hint, identity when covered, coverage and cached freshness. Low-cost first check before forensics, lineage or PnL. Not a live sc...

scry.solanahub.de Crypto & Payments 832 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.