MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,105 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,514 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Crypto price

x402 resource x402 REST

proofwork-the402-webhook.phase-voice.workers.dev · proofwork-the402-webhook.phase-voice.workers.dev · Data & Finance

Get the current USD price, value, 24-hour change, volume, and market cap for BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, HBAR, or up to 25 crypto assets from CoinGecko's keyless public API.

Price per call 0.005 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Crypto price.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.005 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://proofwork-the402-webhook.phase-voice.workers.dev/v1/crypto-price

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "coins": "BTC,ETH,SOL",
        "currency": "usd"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "coins": [
            {
                "id": "bitcoin",
                "price": 63000,
                "query": "BTC",
                "change_24h_percent": -0.2
            },
            {
                "id": "ethereum",
                "price": 1880,
                "query": "ETH",
                "change_24h_percent": 0.4
            }
        ],
        "report": "crypto_price",
        "currency": "usd",
        "observed_at": "2026-08-16T00:00:00.000Z"
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 2 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for Crypto price.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 2 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    125 of 6,404 services (2.0%) in Data & Finance have attributable inflows; 4,040 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Get the current USD price, value, 24-hour change, volume, and market cap for BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, HBAR, or up to 25 crypto assets from CoinGecko's keyless public API.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.005 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.005 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 2 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 2 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0xa00836b2d68d2bca89afe5f892b4e942949fcea8
0.005 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://proofwork-the402-webhook.phase-voice.workers.dev/v1/crypto-price
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0xa00836b2d68d2bca89afe5f892b4e942949fcea8
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.005 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
proofwork-the402-webhook.phase-voice.workers.dev
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Data & Finance

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 6,404 services in this category
With a measured call count 4,040 (63.1 %)
With a published price 4,516 (70.5 %)
With attributable inflows 125 (2.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $262,243.97
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Data & Finance →

AX1 Console x402 REST usage

Send a Base token contract address, get an AI-written verdict: onchain metrics, a plain-language take, and a shareable verdict card. Entertainment, not trading advice.

www.ax1.vc Data & Finance 141,911 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders smartmoney x402 REST usage

Get SmartMoney trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 22,852 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Send token x402 REST usage

Pay the send-token execution fee (ERC-20 transfer)

keyring-agent.blockchhub.link Data & Finance 14,529 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.05 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders kol x402 REST usage

Get KOL trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 5,735 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.