MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,039 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,450 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

DataGate MCP

MCP server MCP

servosity · github.com/servosity · Media & Creative

DataGate telecom billing lookups - customers, agreements, invoices, and more - for any MCP agent.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-26

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for DataGate MCP.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

DataGate telecom billing lookups - customers, agreements, invoices, and more - for any MCP agent.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-26


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: stdio Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
io.github.Servosity/datagate-mcp
Version
0.1.5
Packages
mcpb: https://github.com/Servosity/msp-skills/releases/download/datagate-v0.1.5/datagate-mcp.mcpb
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Docs Provider claim
https://github.com/servosity/msp-skills
Evidence

Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-26 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (stdio)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 0.1.5. Transport: stdio.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Provider Provider claim
servosity
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "io.github.Servosity/datagate-mcp" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Media & Creative

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 5,322 services in this category
With a measured call count 2,545 (47.8 %)
With a published price 2,693 (50.6 %)
With attributable inflows 43 (0.8 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $206.09
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Media & Creative →

Elevenlabs x402 REST usage

x402engine — Premium text-to-speech with ElevenLabs — ultra-realistic voices, multilingual support, custom voice IDs

x402engine.app Media & Creative 787 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Image to text x402 REST usage

Image to Text (OCR): Read text from an image, including screenshots and document photos. Returns extracted text, a confidence estimate and detected language.

api.strale.io Media & Creative 446 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.054 USDC per call per call

Tts melo x402 REST usage

MeloTTS — Light multilingual text-to-speech. Cheap narration for drafts.

wafermap.xyz Media & Creative 439 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.002 USDC per call per call

Satellite & GeoRisk x402 API x402 REST usage

Agent-ready satellite observations for any coordinates. Returns PNG image URLs and scene metadata for true color, vegetation, water, thermal, or radar analysis.

sat.ipintel.ai Media & Creative 414 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.025 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.