MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,763 MCP listed 40,662 x402 91,175 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-30 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Decisions

x402 resource x402 REST

kronos.seshat.markets · kronos.seshat.markets · Security

Browse recent predictions ordered by most recent first. Filter with ?symbol=btc_usdt, ?status=audited|auditing|pending, ?days=30, ?limit=100 (max 1000, max 20 with ?detail=1). Use ?detail=1 to include full pred_candles arrays (default: stripped — use /decision/:id for single full detail). Response i

Price per call 0.001 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for Decisions.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-29) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-30 → 2026-10-29 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-29

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for Decisions.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Solana FwZqFPkaE5xiCq5QmTmAkQJpwFzX44DxrGhf6JphRoPr Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Security

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 13,851 services in this category
With a measured call count 11,645 (84.1 %)
With a published price 11,923 (86.1 %)
With attributable inflows 32 (0.2 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $981.74
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Security →

NetIntel x402 REST usage

Email deliverability & domain security check — validates SPF, DKIM (multi-selector), and DMARC, detects spoofing and misconfigurations, and returns an A–F email security grade with transparent deductions. Anti-spam / ant...

netintel.dev Security 728 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.002 USDC per call per call

HubVibe x402 REST usage

Full website audit in one call: accessibility (WCAG 2.1 A/AA via axe-core), on-page SEO, HTTP security headers and page speed / page weight, from a single browser load of one URL. Cheaper than four separate calls; if any...

hubvibe-io.com Security 665 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.15 USDC per call per call

CVE Vulnerability Lookup x402 REST usage

CVE vulnerability lookup. Returns security vulnerability records by CVE id or keyword from the NIST National Vulnerability Database and GitHub Security Advisories, each with CVSS score, severity, CWE weakness class, affe...

api.kadec0.xyz Security 185 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.01 USDC per call per call

Audit x402 REST usage

Smart Contract Audit — Security review of a single contract

leftclaw.services Security 73 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
1 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Decisions.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.001 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 1000 = 0.001 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://kronos.seshat.markets/api/feeds/kronos/decisions

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "days": 1,
        "limit": 1,
        "detail": "example",
        "status": "example",
        "symbol": "example"
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 32 of 13851 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    32 of 13,851 services (0.2%) in Security have attributable inflows; 11,645 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Browse recent predictions ordered by most recent first. Filter with ?symbol=btc_usdt, ?status=audited|auditing|pending, ?days=30, ?limit=100 (max 1000, max 20 with ?detail=1). Use ?detail=1 to include full pred_candles arrays (default: stripped — use /decision/:id for single full detail). Response includes total count for pagination.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.001 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.001 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
FwZqFPkaE5xiCq5QmTmAkQJpwFzX44DxrGhf6JphRoPr
0.001 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://kronos.seshat.markets/api/feeds/kronos/decisions
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee FwZqFPkaE5xiCq5QmTmAkQJpwFzX44DxrGhf6JphRoPr
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.001 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 1000 = 0.001 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
kronos.seshat.markets
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.