MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,086 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,495 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

does-site-use-shop-pay-watch

x402 resource x402 REST

site.intel.rallylive.ca · site.intel.rallylive.ca · Crypto & Payments

Change watch for does site use shop pay: runs the check, compares it with the result from your previous call for the same domain (kept 90 days) and returns the current answer, changed true/false, the fields that changed with before/after values, and when it was last seen. Schedule it to be alerted w

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for does-site-use-shop-pay-watch.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base Sepolia exact — —

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Raw amount 10000 of asset 0x036CbD53842c5426634e7929541eC2318f3dCF7e — unit not resolvable, so no price is shown.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://site.intel.rallylive.ca/watch/site/uses/shop-pay

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "domain": "github.com"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "domain": "github.com",
        "changed": false,
        "changes": [],
        "current": {
            "domain": "github.com",
            "detected": false,
            "evidence": null,
            "technology": "Shop Pay"
        },
        "first_seen": false,
        "previous_at": "2026-09-12T00:00:00.000Z"
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for does-site-use-shop-pay-watch.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 11553 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    288 of 30,056 services (1.0%) in Crypto & Payments have attributable inflows; 25,634 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Change watch for does site use shop pay: runs the check, compares it with the result from your previous call for the same domain (kept 90 days) and returns the current answer, changed true/false, the fields that changed with before/after values, and when it was last seen. Schedule it to be alerted when this changes. $0.02 per check.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base Sepolia · exact · asset unresolved
0xFC24FD34da9e49A0110DCaEe3Ad30eC54175eBB3
raw amount 10000 (unit unresolved)
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://site.intel.rallylive.ca/watch/site/uses/shop-pay
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base Sepolia · payee 0xFC24FD34da9e49A0110DCaEe3Ad30eC54175eBB3
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Raw amount 10000 of asset 0x036CbD53842c5426634e7929541eC2318f3dCF7e — unit not resolvable, so no price is shown.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
site.intel.rallylive.ca
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Crypto & Payments

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 30,056 services in this category
With a measured call count 25,634 (85.3 %)
With a published price 27,843 (92.6 %)
With attributable inflows 288 (1.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $640,080.03
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Crypto & Payments →

Agents Trust API Search x402 REST usage

API recommendation and x402 discovery for your task. Required query: need. Which API should I call? Recommends which x402 API to use for any task, with evidence. Describe a task in plain words. Compare up to five paid AP...

api.agents-trust.com Crypto & Payments 12,284 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

X Pay x402 REST usage

Payment quote with amount, asset, and merchant wallet

www.api-xpay.com Crypto & Payments 7,233 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Gondola x402 REST usage

OpenAI-compatible chat completions across the Venice AI model catalog. Pay per request in USDC on Base via x402, with no account and no API key. Overpayment is never lost: it banks as reusable wallet credit for your next...

api.gondola-ai.com Crypto & Payments 4,666 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Scry Wallet Intelligence x402 REST usage

Solana wallet risk screen via x402 (quick flag): service/router quarantine, bundler-routing hint, identity when covered, coverage and cached freshness. Low-cost first check before forensics, lineage or PnL. Not a live sc...

scry.solanahub.de Crypto & Payments 832 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.