MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,001 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,412 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Extract

x402 resource x402 REST

pageproof.alert-crab-1890.chatgpt.site · pageproof.alert-crab-1890.chatgpt.site · Productivity & Docs

Extract text from a digital PDF into page-numbered JSON with SHA-256 hashes. No account or API key. 0.005 USDC on Base per successful document via x402. Maximum 2 MiB and 25 pages. No OCR, summaries, URL fetching, or verification of document claims.

Price per call 0.005 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d $0.00 0 transfers to the payout address
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Price published confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Extract.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.005 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://pageproof.alert-crab-1890.chatgpt.site/v1/pdf/extract

Request

{
    "body": {
        "pdf_base64": "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"
    },
    "type": "http",
    "method": "POST",
    "bodyType": "json"
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "pages": [
            {
                "page": 1,
                "text": "PageProof sample. Order PP-001 totals EUR 42.00.",
                "text_sha256": "8cb2e81e6eb069ad020cf98b7bd021ec26e07614da16af92eb525360ea947df9"
            }
        ],
        "warnings": [
            "Text order follows PDF.js extraction; complex layouts and tables may need further processing."
        ],
        "page_count": 1,
        "provenance": {
            "ocr": false,
            "method": "embedded-text",
            "parser": "unpdf@1.8.1 / PDF.js@6.1.200",
            "content_verified": false
        },
        "schema_version": "1.0.1",
        "character_count": 48,
        "document_sha256": "4d4ba642325addb40cc26835a64651c80c71325e0c7e71a27ebc25333b327ac5"
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

$0.01USD observed / day
2026-09-29grey = not scanned · UTC days2026-10-28
Observed inflows by window for Extract.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) $0.00 0
Last 7 days $0.00 0
Last 30 days $0.00 0
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 30 days with a transfer First seen: 2026-09-29 Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days (the address is scanned daily). Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 30 of 8555 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    30 of 8,555 services (0.4%) in Productivity & Docs have attributable inflows; 6,499 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Extract text from a digital PDF into page-numbered JSON with SHA-256 hashes. No account or API key. 0.005 USDC on Base per successful document via x402. Maximum 2 MiB and 25 pages. No OCR, summaries, URL fetching, or verification of document claims.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.005 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.005 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d $0.00
Attribution Exclusive
Receipt ledger Not connected

Price published · confidence low
The provider publishes a price. Nothing has been observed arriving at a payout address, and no receipt is on record.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is $0.00 arriving at the payout address in 30 days — that is volume, and a lower bound: transfers can be refunds, treasury moves, or payments for something else entirely.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0x3E824CBa63FB9bdd52C199A3B95Fa02aA6f64072
0.005 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://pageproof.alert-crab-1890.chatgpt.site/v1/pdf/extract
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0x3E824CBa63FB9bdd52C199A3B95Fa02aA6f64072
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.005 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 5000 = 0.005 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
pageproof.alert-crab-1890.chatgpt.site
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Productivity & Docs

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 8,555 services in this category
With a measured call count 6,499 (76.0 %)
With a published price 6,613 (77.3 %)
With attributable inflows 30 (0.4 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $36,626.14
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

:workflowName x402 REST usage

Chainlink For Agents: execute a catalog workflow by workflow name.

agents.chain.link Productivity & Docs 7,923 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Profile view x402 REST usage

View a LinkedIn profile through a human-connected account that granted `view_profile`, returning a public-safe summary (name, headline, location, network distance). `notify: true` shows the human as having viewed the pro...

win.oneshotagent.com Productivity & Docs 921 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-28
0.01 USDC per call per call checked

Person dossier x402 REST usage

Person dossier — profile, social accounts, articles, posts and written summary. Phone lookup is off by default. include_phone=true adds the per-person add-on on the pricing page for up to one person; no phone hit is guar...

win.oneshotagent.com Productivity & Docs 338 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

Makers x402 REST usage

Deepstate, the on-chain order-book exchange on Robinhood Chain. Per-maker time-at-top, notional rested, fills, and maker rewards earned for a market (token varies by market; see /deepstate/v1/markets).

api.onesource.io Productivity & Docs 160 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.