MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 130,996 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,407 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Indian Railways IRCTC

MCP server MCP

Saify-Technologies · github.com/Saify-Technologies · Other services

Indian Railways IRCTC helps you to view, track trains schedules, ticket status and more.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-29

What you can call

endpoint https://transport-agent-claude.saifs.ai/mcp

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for Indian Railways IRCTC.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

Indian Railways IRCTC helps you to view, track trains schedules, ticket status and more.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: streamable-http Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
ai.saifs/indian-railways-irctc
Version
1.0.1
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Docs Provider claim
https://github.com/Saify-Technologies/saifs-ai-mcps-docs
Evidence

Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Endpoint Provider claim
https://transport-agent-claude.saifs.ai/mcp
Evidence

Als Remote-Endpunkt im Registereintrag genannt.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-29 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (streamable-http)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 1.0.1. Transport: streamable-http.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
Saify-Technologies
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "ai.saifs/indian-railways-irctc" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Other services
  • Send native 14,595 calls · 0.05 USDC per call —
  • Submit 3,515 calls · 0.002 USDC per call —
  • Hash 503 calls · 0.002 USDC per call —
  • Horror Story API 467 calls · 0.01 USDC per call $4.61
  • Gas now 441 calls · 0.001 USDC per call —

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 15,496 services in this category
With a measured call count 2,088 (13.5 %)
With a published price 3,434 (22.2 %)
With attributable inflows 91 (0.6 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $116.12
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Other services →

Send native x402 REST usage

Pay the send-native execution fee (native coin transfer)

keyring-agent.blockchhub.link Other services 14,595 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.05 USDC per call per call

Submit x402 REST usage

Chainlink For Agents: submit a signed operation payload.

agents.chain.link Other services 3,515 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.002 USDC per call per call

Hash x402 REST usage

Compute a SHA-256, SHA-384, or SHA-512 digest of UTF-8 text; returns hexadecimal output (default SHA-256).

apex-edge-coral.vercel.app Other services 503 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.002 USDC per call per call

Horror Story API x402 REST usage

Access the exclusive horror story collection (pay-per-read).

horrorstoryapi.vercel.app Other services 467 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.