MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,017 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,428 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Outris Identity Mcp

MCP server MCP

outris-dev-user · github.com/outris-dev-user · Comms & Messaging

Identity resolution MCP server for phone/email lookups across 31+ services. Global + India coverage.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-26

What you can call

access: api key

endpoint https://mcp-server.outris.com/http

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for Outris Identity Mcp.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

Identity resolution MCP server for phone/email lookups across 31+ services. Global + India coverage.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-26


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: streamable-http Provider claim
Auth
api key
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
io.github.outris-dev-user/outris-identity-mcp
Version
2.0.0
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Docs Provider claim
https://github.com/outris-dev-user/outris-identity-mcp
Evidence

Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Endpoint Provider claim
https://mcp-server.outris.com/http
Evidence

Als Remote-Endpunkt im Registereintrag genannt.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-26 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (streamable-http)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 2.0.0. Transport: streamable-http.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26
Provider Provider claim
outris-dev-user
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "io.github.outris-dev-user/outris-identity-mcp" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-26

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Comms & Messaging

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 3,022 services in this category
With a measured call count 888 (29.4 %)
With a published price 1,025 (33.9 %)
With attributable inflows 30 (1.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $52.88
Median measured calls 1
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Comms & Messaging →

Email x402 REST usage

Find email address for a person synchronously. Provide name + company or LinkedIn URL.

x402.orthogonal.com Comms & Messaging 2,674 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.03 USDC per call per call

DYOE Contact Extraction x402 REST usage

Extract public business emails, phone numbers, and social profiles from a website. Batch-safe contact enrichment for autonomous agents. Input: website URL. Returns structured JSON.

agents.dyoeway.org Comms & Messaging 830 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Email validate x402 REST usage

Email Validation: Check email syntax, mail-server records, disposable domains, role addresses and likely typos. Returns checks without confirming a mailbox exists.

api.strale.io Comms & Messaging 596 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.0324 USDC per call per call

Person profile x402 REST usage

Profile enrichment from a name and company, an email, a phone or a profile URL. Phone lookup is off by default. include_phone=true adds the per-person add-on on the pricing page for up to one person; no phone hit is guar...

win.oneshotagent.com Comms & Messaging 541 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.