MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,046 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,457 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

page-images

x402 resource x402 REST

intel.rallylive.ca · intel.rallylive.ca · Media & Creative

Image inventory for a page: every image with resolved URL, alt text, declared width/height and lazy-loading, plus counts of missing or empty alt attributes (an accessibility and SEO issue). $0.01 per page.

Price per call 0.01 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Attribution blocked confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for page-images.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.01 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://intel.rallylive.ca/site/images

Request

{
    "body": {
        "url": "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cat"
    },
    "type": "http",
    "method": "POST",
    "bodyType": "json"
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "url": "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cat",
        "count": 60,
        "images": [
            {
                "alt": "A cat",
                "src": "https://upload.wikimedia.org/\u2026jpg",
                "lazy": true,
                "width": "220"
            }
        ],
        "missing_alt": 2
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Observed inflows by window for page-images.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Payment attribution is blocked

    The payout address is shared with 11553 other service(s). That is normal for facilitator and platform addresses, and it is why this profile shows no inflow figure. The volume exists — it just cannot be split without inventing a rule.

    How attribution works →
  • Category benchmark

    42 of 5,322 services (0.8%) in Media & Creative have attributable inflows; 2,545 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Image inventory for a page: every image with resolved URL, alt text, declared width/height and lazy-loading, plus counts of missing or empty alt attributes (an accessibility and SEO issue). $0.01 per page.

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.01 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.01 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Shared
Receipt ledger Not connected

Attribution blocked · confidence low
The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The payout address is also published by 11553 other service(s); the volume cannot be attributed to one of them.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0xFC24FD34da9e49A0110DCaEe3Ad30eC54175eBB3
0.01 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://intel.rallylive.ca/site/images
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0xFC24FD34da9e49A0110DCaEe3Ad30eC54175eBB3
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.01 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
intel.rallylive.ca
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Media & Creative

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 5,322 services in this category
With a measured call count 2,545 (47.8 %)
With a published price 2,693 (50.6 %)
With attributable inflows 42 (0.8 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $181.71
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Media & Creative →

Elevenlabs x402 REST usage

x402engine — Premium text-to-speech with ElevenLabs — ultra-realistic voices, multilingual support, custom voice IDs

x402engine.app Media & Creative 787 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Image to text x402 REST usage

Image to Text (OCR): Read text from an image, including screenshots and document photos. Returns extracted text, a confidence estimate and detected language.

api.strale.io Media & Creative 446 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.054 USDC per call per call

Tts melo x402 REST usage

MeloTTS — Light multilingual text-to-speech. Cheap narration for drafts.

wafermap.xyz Media & Creative 439 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.002 USDC per call per call

Satellite & GeoRisk x402 API x402 REST usage

Agent-ready satellite observations for any coordinates. Returns PNG image URLs and scene metadata for true color, vegetation, water, thermal, or radar analysis.

sat.ipintel.ai Media & Creative 414 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.025 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.