MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 130,991 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,402 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Read Only Local Postgres Mcp Server

MCP server MCP

hovecapital · github.com/hovecapital · Databases & Storage

MCP server for read-only PostgreSQL database queries in Claude Desktop

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — 408 downloads · package registry
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for Read Only Local Postgres Mcp Server.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

MCP server for read-only PostgreSQL database queries in Claude Desktop

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: stdio Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
capital.hove/read-only-local-postgres-mcp-server
Version
0.1.0
Packages
npm: @hovecapital/read-only-postgres-mcp-server
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Docs Provider claim
https://github.com/hovecapital/read-only-local-postgres-mcp-server
Evidence

Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-29 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (stdio)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 0.1.0. Transport: stdio.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
hovecapital
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "capital.hove/read-only-local-postgres-mcp-server" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Databases & Storage
  • Encrypted 1,307 calls · 0.03 USDC per call —
  • Id 506 calls · 0.0025 USDC per call —
  • Allium 74 calls · 0.01 USDC per call —
  • Query 28 calls · 0.005 USDC per call —
  • Find companies 24 calls · 0.01 USDC per call —

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 2,067 services in this category
With a measured call count 297 (14.4 %)
With a published price 347 (16.8 %)
With attributable inflows 10 (0.5 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $5.19
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Encrypted x402 REST usage

Send an HPKE-sealed literature query to Aubrai and receive an encrypted result. The transport terminates at Aubrai; literature retrieval and evidence processing use external services. Always async — poll the returned pol...

x402-api.aubr.ai Databases & Storage 1,307 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.03 USDC per call per call

Id x402 REST usage

Look up a single Twitter/X tweet by its numeric tweet ID. Returns full tweet data including text, author profile, creation date, engagement metrics (likes, retweets, replies, quotes, bookmarks), and referenced tweets. Qu...

x402.twit.sh Databases & Storage 506 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.0025 USDC per call per call

Allium x402 REST usage

API request: /api/v1/explorer/queries/run-async

agents.allium.so Databases & Storage 74 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Query x402 REST usage

Korean rates and FX: Bank of Korea base rate, KOFR, CD, CP, KTB yields 1y-50y (ECOS) and won exchange rates (KEXIM, customs) for a date, from an English or Korean question. Official values with series id, date and source...

x402.pokt-agent.com Databases & Storage 28 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.