MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,556 MCP listed 40,662 x402 90,968 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-30 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

SAgent

x402 resource x402 REST

buavethsjahoodbeqhay.supabase.co · buavethsjahoodbeqhay.supabase.co · Crypto & Payments

not indexed Provider site ↗

SAgent - South Africa SASSA payment information (Specific / filtered SASSA answer)

Price per call 0.02 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d $0.02 1 transfer to the payout address
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Observed transfers confidence: medium · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

$0.02USD observed / day
2026-09-30grey = not scanned · UTC days2026-10-29
Observed inflows by window for SAgent.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-29) $0.00 0
Last 7 days $0.02 1
Last 30 days $0.02 1
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-30 → 2026-10-29 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 30 days with a measurement First seen: 2026-09-30 Last update: 2026-10-29

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for SAgent.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Base 0x91da47bf2bb792f28ab7ab21ad7c3d9215df09f1 Exclusive to this catalogue serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Crypto & Payments

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 30,239 services in this category
With a measured call count 25,798 (85.3 %)
With a published price 28,026 (92.7 %)
With attributable inflows 288 (1.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $630,039.32
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Crypto & Payments →

Agents Trust API Search x402 REST usage

API recommendation and x402 discovery for your task. Required query: need. Which API should I call? Recommends which x402 API to use for any task, with evidence. Describe a task in plain words. Compare up to five paid AP...

api.agents-trust.com Crypto & Payments 12,428 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.01 USDC per call per call

X Pay x402 REST usage

Payment quote with amount, asset, and merchant wallet

www.api-xpay.com Crypto & Payments 7,173 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.005 USDC per call per call

Gondola x402 REST usage

OpenAI-compatible chat completions across the Venice AI model catalog. Pay per request in USDC on Base via x402, with no account and no API key. Overpayment is never lost: it banks as reusable wallet credit for your next...

api.gondola-ai.com Crypto & Payments 4,668 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.01 USDC per call per call

Tech Detect x402 REST usage

One HTTP request per host, matched against an in-house signature set. Every hit carries a confidence value from 0 to 100 and the evidence it rests on: response header, asset path, cookie name, meta generator, DNS or ASN...

stack.netzhandwerker.de Crypto & Payments 675 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-30
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for SAgent.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Base exact 0.02 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 20000 = 0.02 USDC per call on Base.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://buavethsjahoodbeqhay.supabase.co/functions/v1/sagent

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "year": "2026",
        "grant": "older_persons",
        "limit": "20",
        "month": "4",
        "query": "next_payment",
        "affects_payment_schedule": "true"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "answer": {
            "grant": "Older Persons Grant",
            "next_payment_date": "2026-04-02",
            "upcoming_payments": [
                {
                    "status": "scheduled",
                    "grant_type": "older_persons",
                    "payment_date": "2026-04-02"
                }
            ]
        },
        "country": "ZA",
        "service": "SAgent",
        "resource": "sassa",
        "provenance": {
            "originating_authority": "South African Social Security Agency (SASSA)"
        },
        "retrieved_at": "2026-01-01T00:00:00.000Z",
        "verification": {
            "status": "verified",
            "freshness": "fresh"
        }
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

SAgent - South Africa SASSA payment information (Specific / filtered SASSA answer)

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.02 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.02 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d $0.02
Attribution Exclusive
Receipt ledger Not connected

Observed transfers · confidence medium
Token transfers reached this service's own payout address. A transfer is not a purchase, and shared, refunded or unrelated transfers cannot be excluded.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is $0.02 arriving at the payout address in 30 days — that is volume, and a lower bound: transfers can be refunds, treasury moves, or payments for something else entirely.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Base · exact · USDC
0x91DA47bF2Bb792f28aB7AB21AD7c3d9215DF09F1
0.02 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://buavethsjahoodbeqhay.supabase.co/functions/v1/sagent
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Base · payee 0x91DA47bF2Bb792f28aB7AB21AD7c3d9215DF09F1
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.02 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 20000 = 0.02 USDC per call on Base. Netzwerk: Base.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
buavethsjahoodbeqhay.supabase.co
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags