MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,023 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,434 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Saylor Innovations County Droug

x402 resource x402 REST

saylorinnovations.com · saylorinnovations.com · Geo & Maps

County drought categories by week, trend, D2 streak and rainfall vs normal

Price per call 0.01 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Saylor Innovations County Droug.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.01 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://saylorinnovations.com/api/farm/drought-brief

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "lat": "35.6",
        "lon": "-83.5"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "trend": "steady",
        "county": {
            "name": "Sevier County",
            "state": "TN"
        },
        "current": {
            "worst_category": "D1 moderate"
        }
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for Saylor Innovations County Droug.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 38 of 7995 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    38 of 7,995 services (0.5%) in Geo & Maps have attributable inflows; 5,319 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

County drought categories by week, trend, D2 streak and rainfall vs normal

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.01 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.01 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
7LSjfrJf8fNsB8VA9u7N3WEn25smQLpob3SvyUvXacy7
0.01 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://saylorinnovations.com/api/farm/drought-brief
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee 7LSjfrJf8fNsB8VA9u7N3WEn25smQLpob3SvyUvXacy7
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.01 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
saylorinnovations.com
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Geo & Maps

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 7,995 services in this category
With a measured call count 5,319 (66.5 %)
With a published price 5,608 (70.1 %)
With attributable inflows 38 (0.5 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $386.46
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Geo & Maps →

Storm Station 247 x402 REST usage

One weather instrument's 247 rank: its place in its state today, reports due and received, timeliness, longest silence and its history. This call needs key, the instrument as net:<STATE>_<NETWORK>:<id>; the example below...

stormstation247.com Geo & Maps 2,792 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

StableEnrich x402 REST usage

FullEnrich People Search — filter by company domain/name/LinkedIn URL, seniority, title, location, skills, and 20+ FullEnrich filters. Default lean roster: companies map + company_id refs; include_employment_history or v...

stableenrich.dev Geo & Maps 953 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.15 USDC per call per call

3Route x402 REST usage

Price a swap without building a transaction. Returns expected input, output, and gas without constructing an executable transaction. Quotes are informational and can change with liquidity and chain state.

api.3route.io Geo & Maps 321 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

geoprimitives x402 REST usage

Give it a latitude and longitude and it answers with what the nautical chart says about the water there: the depth range of the charted depth area containing the position, the nearest charted sounding and how far away it...

api.geoprimitives.dev Geo & Maps 291 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.005 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.