MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,106 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,515 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Saylor Innovations Team Capacit

x402 resource x402 REST

saylorinnovations.com · saylorinnovations.com · Comms & Messaging

not indexed Provider site ↗

Team available hours, committable points and utilization after PTO, holidays and focus factor

Price per call 0.01 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for Saylor Innovations Team Capacit.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Blockchain wallets

Full addresses · public payment evidence

Receiving wallets are payment addresses published for this service. Sending wallets transferred funds to an exclusive receiving address; this alone does not prove a purchase or identify an agent.

Receiving wallets · provider payment addresses

All published receiving wallet addresses for Saylor Innovations Team Capacit.
NetworkFull wallet addressEvidence
Solana 7LSjfrJf8fNsB8VA9u7N3WEn25smQLpob3SvyUvXacy7 Shared address · activity cannot be assigned to this serviceFrom source record · source: payai

Sending wallets · observed counterparties

No sending wallet addresses have been retained for this service. Buyer wallets are unknown; daily totals and reported payer counts do not reveal their addresses.

Coverage includes retained scans only, not every historical transaction. Earlier daily totals cannot recover sender addresses. Sender lists exclude shared receiving wallets, whose transfers could belong to another service. A provider address does not establish wallet ownership.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Comms & Messaging

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 3,023 services in this category
With a measured call count 888 (29.4 %)
With a published price 1,025 (33.9 %)
With attributable inflows 30 (1.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $52.88
Median measured calls 1
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Comms & Messaging →

Email x402 REST usage

Find email address for a person synchronously. Provide name + company or LinkedIn URL.

x402.orthogonal.com Comms & Messaging 2,674 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.03 USDC per call per call

DYOE Contact Extraction x402 REST usage

Extract public business emails, phone numbers, and social profiles from a website. Batch-safe contact enrichment for autonomous agents. Input: website URL. Returns structured JSON.

agents.dyoeway.org Comms & Messaging 831 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Email validate x402 REST usage

Email Validation: Check email syntax, mail-server records, disposable domains, role addresses and likely typos. Returns checks without confirming a mailbox exists.

api.strale.io Comms & Messaging 596 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.0324 USDC per call per call

Person profile x402 REST usage

Profile enrichment from a name and company, an email, a phone or a profile URL. Phone lookup is off by default. include_phone=true adds the per-person add-on on the pricing page for up to one person; no phone hit is guar...

win.oneshotagent.com Comms & Messaging 541 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Saylor Innovations Team Capacit.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.01 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://saylorinnovations.com/api/work/capacity-planner

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "people": "Ana:10:1:100|Ben:10:0:80|Cara:10:2:100|Dev:10:0:50",
        "holidays": "1",
        "hours_per_day": "8",
        "committed_hours": "190",
        "focus_factor_percent": "70",
        "velocity_points_per_person_day": "0.8"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "total_focus_hours": 150
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 30 of 3023 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    30 of 3,023 services (1.0%) in Comms & Messaging have attributable inflows; 888 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 1.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Team available hours, committable points and utilization after PTO, holidays and focus factor

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.01 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.01 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
7LSjfrJf8fNsB8VA9u7N3WEn25smQLpob3SvyUvXacy7
0.01 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://saylorinnovations.com/api/work/capacity-planner
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee 7LSjfrJf8fNsB8VA9u7N3WEn25smQLpob3SvyUvXacy7
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.01 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
saylorinnovations.com
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.

Tags