What the provider says
Bounded Scala compiler, build, test, type, effect, symbol, and SemanticDB evidence for agents.
Quoted from Official MCP Registry
· source record
· read 2026-10-26
Facts and where they come from
- Price
-
Price not published
Not found
- Unit
- Not stated by the provider
- Protocol
-
MCP
· transport: stdio
Provider claim
- Auth
- Not stated
- Last checked
-
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
- First seen
- 2026-10-24
Money, and what it actually proves
Verified revenue · 30d
Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d
—
Attribution
None
Receipt ledger
Not connected
No payment evidence
· confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.
Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer
actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all.
What we have instead is
nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt.
No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.
Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day
No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →
MCP server
- Registry name
- io.github.DmytroMitin/semantic-scala
- Version
- 0.1.0-alpha.3
- Packages
-
mcpb: https://github.com/DmytroMitin/scala-semantic-harness/releases/download/0.1.0-alpha.3/semantic-scala-0.1.0-alpha.3-linux-x86_64.mcpb
- Protocol check
-
Provider claim
Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.
Provenance
One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted.
“Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about
our search, not proof of absence.
| Statement |
Status |
What we found |
Source |
Checked |
|
Docs
|
Provider claim |
https://github.com/DmytroMitin/scala-semantic-harness
Evidence
Repository im Registereintrag hinterlegt; Installation und Nutzung sind dort beschrieben.
|
registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
|
2026-10-26 |
|
Pricing
|
Not found |
Evidence
Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-26 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.
|
registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
|
2026-10-26 |
|
Protocol
|
Provider claim |
MCP (stdio)
Evidence
Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 0.1.0-alpha.3. Transport: stdio.
|
registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
|
2026-10-26 |
|
Provider
|
Provider claim |
DmytroMitin
Evidence
Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "io.github.DmytroMitin/semantic-scala" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.
|
registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
|
2026-10-26 |
Endpoint checks
We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source
published — no more.