MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,105 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,514 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Token check

x402 resource x402 REST

solana-x402-microtools-mainnet.valecity.workers.dev · solana-x402-microtools-mainnet.valecity.workers.dev · Data & Finance

Solana SPL / Token-2022 mint safety check: mint & freeze authority, risky Token-2022 extensions (permanent delegate, transfer hook, transfer fee, pausable, non-transferable), best-effort top-10 token-account concentration, heuristic risk score

Price per call 0.01 USDC per call published unit: per call
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence Rail not scanned confidence: low · read 2026-10-29

Where you can pay

1 route from the provider's payment requirements
Payment networks and amounts published for Token check.
Network Scheme Amount Asset
Solana exact 0.01 USDC

“exact” is the price per call. “upto” is a ceiling the client sets, not a price. Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana.

What you can call

access: payment per call (x402)

endpoint https://solana-x402-microtools-mainnet.valecity.workers.dev/api/token-check

Request

{
    "type": "http",
    "method": "GET",
    "queryParams": {
        "mint": "EPjFWdd5AufqSSqeM2qN1xzybapC8G4wEGGkZwyTDt1v"
    }
}

Response

{
    "type": "json",
    "example": {
        "mint": "EPjFWdd5AufqSSqeM2qN1xzybapC8G4wEGGkZwyTDt1v",
        "decimals": 6,
        "mint_slot": 460132384,
        "supply_ui": "8029356837.91915",
        "checked_at": "2026-10-22T18:11:55.170Z",
        "risk_flags": [
            {
                "id": "mint_authority_active",
                "rule": "Mint authority is not revoked (+2).",
                "points": 2,
                "reason": "The authority can create additional tokens, changing supply."
            },
            {
                "id": "freeze_authority_active",
                "rule": "Freeze authority is not revoked (+2).",
                "points": 2,
                "reason": "The authority can freeze individual token accounts."
            }
        ],
        "risk_score": "high",
        "supply_raw": "8029356837919150",
        "limitations": "Heuristic, not an audit or trading recommendation.",
        "risk_points": 4,
        "is_token_2022": false,
        "token_program": "spl-token",
        "mint_authority": {
            "address": "BJE5MMbqXjVwjAF7oxwPYXnTXDyspzZyt4vwenNw5ruG",
            "revoked": false
        },
        "freeze_authority": {
            "address": "7dGbd2QZcCKcTndnHcTL8q7SMVXAkp688NTQYwrRCrar",
            "revoked": false
        },
        "risky_extensions": {
            "pausable": false,
            "transfer_fee": false,
            "transfer_hook": false,
            "non_transferable": false,
            "permanent_delegate": false
        },
        "risk_scoring_rule": "0 points = low; 1-2 points = medium; 3+ points = high",
        "extensions_present": [],
        "concentration_status": "ok",
        "largest_accounts_slot": 460132414,
        "top_10_token_accounts_count": 10,
        "top_10_token_accounts_share_pct": 34.3932,
        "top_10_token_accounts_balance_raw": "2761557447750674"
    }
}

Examples are the provider's own, not a call we made.

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Observed inflows by window for Token check.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

2 findings from measured data
  • Priced, but nothing observed arriving

    A price is published, yet no transfer reached the payout address in the last 30 days. Either the buyers pay elsewhere, the volume is below one cent, or the endpoint is dormant. Only 125 of 6404 services in this category have attributable inflows at all.

    Services here that do show inflows →
  • Category benchmark

    125 of 6,404 services (2.0%) in Data & Finance have attributable inflows; 4,040 have a source-measured call count. Median measured calls: 2.

    Rank this category by observed inflows →

What the provider says

Solana SPL / Token-2022 mint safety check: mint & freeze authority, risky Token-2022 extensions (permanent delegate, transfer hook, transfer fee, pausable, non-transferable), best-effort top-10 token-account concentration, heuristic risk score

Quoted from PayAI · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
0.01 USDC per call Provider claim
Recorded value: 0.01 USDC per call.
Unit
per call
Protocol
x402, REST · transport: HTTP Provider claim
Auth
x402
Source
PayAI · Public discovery API (provider-published records)
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-26

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution Unscanned
Receipt ledger Not connected

Rail not scanned · confidence low
The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. The rail is not an EVM address, and our transfer scan currently covers USDC on Base only.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

Payment rails

Solana · exact · USDC
Aqgp4nKbk3WV1e7fLHepkcdwLLz3j8DwHqLTLHVEa6GK
0.01 USDC
From source record

A payment rail is where the provider asks to be paid. It is not proof that anything was paid through it. See evidence levels.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://solana-x402-microtools-mainnet.valecity.workers.dev/api/token-check
Evidence

Als Resource-URL im Bazaar-Eintrag geführt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Input output Provider claim
Request/response examples published with the listing
Evidence

Beispiel-Ein- und -Ausgabe stammen aus dem Bazaar-Eintrag des Anbieters.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Payment Provider claim
1 rail: Solana · payee Aqgp4nKbk3WV1e7fLHepkcdwLLz3j8DwHqLTLHVEa6GK
Evidence

Aus den `accepts`-Einträgen: Netzwerk, Asset, Empfängeradresse und Betrag. Die Adresse ist die Grundlage der späteren On-Chain-Zuordnung; sie ist noch nicht durch eine eigene 402-Antwort bestätigt.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Pricing Provider claim
0.01 USDC per call
Evidence

Atomic amount 10000 = 0.01 USDC per call on Solana. Netzwerk: Solana.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
x402 (HTTP 402 payment challenge)
Evidence

Im x402 Bazaar als zahlungspflichtige HTTP-Ressource gelistet (x402Version 2, Typ http).

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
solana-x402-microtools-mainnet.valecity.workers.dev
Evidence

Die Ressource wird unter diesem Host im x402 Bazaar geführt; die Angaben stammen vom Anbieter.

facilitator.payai.network 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Data & Finance

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 6,404 services in this category
With a measured call count 4,040 (63.1 %)
With a published price 4,516 (70.5 %)
With attributable inflows 125 (2.0 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $262,243.97
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Similar services

All of Data & Finance →

AX1 Console x402 REST usage

Send a Base token contract address, get an AI-written verdict: onchain metrics, a plain-language take, and a shareable verdict card. Entertainment, not trading advice.

www.ax1.vc Data & Finance 141,911 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders smartmoney x402 REST usage

Get SmartMoney trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 22,852 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Send token x402 REST usage

Pay the send-token execution fee (ERC-20 transfer)

keyring-agent.blockchhub.link Data & Finance 14,529 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.05 USDC per call per call

Smarttraders kol x402 REST usage

Get KOL trading activities on token (sorted by time descending)

x402.sniperx.fun Data & Finance 5,735 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.