MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,106 MCP listed 40,658 x402 90,515 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

Uviqora

MCP server MCP

ch.uviqora · ch.uviqora · Productivity & Docs

not indexed Provider site ↗

Find and book people for short on-site tasks in Switzerland. Free public pilot, early stage.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-29

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for Uviqora.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a measurement First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history →. Observed transfers show value arriving at the payout address; they do not establish service revenue.

Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Productivity & Docs

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 8,567 services in this category
With a measured call count 6,511 (76.0 %)
With a published price 6,625 (77.3 %)
With attributable inflows 30 (0.4 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $36,626.14
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

:workflowName x402 REST usage

Chainlink For Agents: execute a catalog workflow by workflow name.

agents.chain.link Productivity & Docs 7,651 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Profile view x402 REST usage

View a LinkedIn profile through a human-connected account that granted `view_profile`, returning a public-safe summary (name, headline, location, network distance). `notify: true` shows the human as having viewed the pro...

win.oneshotagent.com Productivity & Docs 920 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-28
0.01 USDC per call per call checked

Person dossier x402 REST usage

Person dossier — profile, social accounts, articles, posts and written summary. Phone lookup is off by default. include_phone=true adds the per-person add-on on the pricing page for up to one person; no phone hit is guar...

win.oneshotagent.com Productivity & Docs 338 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.001 USDC per call per call

Makers x402 REST usage

Deepstate, the on-chain order-book exchange on Robinhood Chain. Per-maker time-at-top, notional rested, fills, and maker rewards earned for a market (token varies by market; see /deepstate/v1/markets).

api.onesource.io Productivity & Docs 163 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.

Service details, payment routes and source evidence

What you can call

endpoint https://uviqora.ch/mcp

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

Find and book people for short on-site tasks in Switzerland. Free public pilot, early stage.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: streamable-http Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
ch.uviqora/uviqora
Version
0.4.1
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://uviqora.ch/mcp
Evidence

Als Remote-Endpunkt im Registereintrag genannt.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-29 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (streamable-http)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 0.4.1. Transport: streamable-http.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
ch.uviqora
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "ch.uviqora/uviqora" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.