MARKET MONITOR / CATALOGUE Services 131,046 MCP listed 40,656 x402 90,457 Rails Base / Solana / Polygon / Arbitrum Imported 2026-10-29 · 3 sources
← All services

Daily transfers, volume and coverage →

WitWiki

MCP server MCP

app.witwiki · app.witwiki · Knowledge & Memory

A shared team wiki your coding agents read and write — across every repo and every MCP client.

Price — no price published
Calls · 30d — not reported by any source
Payers · 30d — not reported by any source
Observed inflows · 30d — not attributable
Inflow growth · 7d — not comparable (baseline under $1 or window incomplete)
Payment evidence No payment evidence confidence: none · read 2026-10-29

What you can call

endpoint https://api.witwiki.app/mcp

Observed inflows · last 30 days

No inflow observed in this window

No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Observed inflows by window for WitWiki.
Window Observed Transfers
Last complete day (2026-10-28) — —
Last 7 days — —
Last 30 days — —
Growth, 7d against the 7 before not comparable
Source: on-chain transfer scan (USDC on Base) Window: 2026-09-29 → 2026-10-28 Scanned: 30/30 days Sample: 0 days with a transfer First seen: never Last update: 2026-10-28

Daily history → · what a transfer does and does not prove

Opportunity insights

1 finding from measured data

What the provider says

A shared team wiki your coding agents read and write — across every repo and every MCP client.

Quoted from Official MCP Registry · source record · read 2026-10-29


Facts and where they come from

Price
Price not published Not found
Unit
Not stated by the provider
Protocol
MCP · transport: streamable-http Provider claim
Auth
Not stated
Source
Official MCP Registry · Provider-published registry data
Last checked
Not checked by us yet — the data is as the source published it
First seen
2026-10-24

Money, and what it actually proves

Verified revenue · 30d Unknown
Observed inflows · 30d —
Attribution None
Receipt ledger Not connected

No payment evidence · confidence none
Neither a price nor a payout address is published.

Why revenue is “unknown”. A revenue figure needs a receipt: an amount a buyer actually paid for this service. We hold none for this entry, and we hold no funds at all. What we have instead is nothing measurable: no price, no attributable address, no receipt. No payout address is published, so nothing can be observed.

Daily market statistics — the ledger view, day by day

No daily history has been archived for this service yet. Open the full daily history →

MCP server

Registry name
app.witwiki/witwiki
Version
0.5.0
Protocol check
Provider claim Listed in the official MCP Registry. We have not run an MCP handshake against it yet.

Provenance

One row per statement. “Verified” means we checked it ourselves and the finding is quoted. “Provider claim” means we read it in the provider's own record. “Not found” is a statement about our search, not proof of absence.

Statement Status What we found Source Checked
Endpoint Provider claim
https://api.witwiki.app/mcp
Evidence

Als Remote-Endpunkt im Registereintrag genannt.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Pricing Not found
Evidence

Das MCP-Register nennt keinen Preis. Wir haben am 2026-10-29 im Registereintrag und, soweit vorhanden, im Repository nach einer Preisangabe gesucht und keine gefunden. Das heißt nicht, dass die Nutzung kostenlos ist.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Protocol Provider claim
MCP (streamable-http)
Evidence

Das Register führt den Eintrag als MCP-Server, Version 0.5.0. Transport: streamable-http.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29
Provider Provider claim
app.witwiki
Evidence

Im official MCP Registry unter dem Namen "app.witwiki/witwiki" veröffentlicht; der Eintrag ist die Selbstauskunft des Anbieters, nicht unsere Prüfung.

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io 2026-10-29

Endpoint checks

We have not called this endpoint yet. Until we do, everything above is what the source published — no more.


Competitors & category benchmark

Rank the whole category →
Closest competitors Knowledge & Memory

Sorted by source-measured calls, not by our opinion. The right-hand figure is observed inflow, which stays empty for peers whose address is shared.

Category benchmark 1,322 services in this category
With a measured call count 427 (32.3 %)
With a published price 449 (34.0 %)
With attributable inflows 2 (0.2 %)
Observed inflows · 30d $6.96
Median measured calls 2
Median price per call $0.01

Relaystation Screening x402 REST usage

$0.01/screen. Screen any name against OFAC, EU, and UK sanctions (UN included) plus Wikidata-derived PEP watchlists — fuzzy matching, instant JSON verdict. Compliance in one call, one of 155 Relaystation tools on one bal...

api.relaystation.ai Knowledge & Memory 63 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.01 USDC per call per call

Reply x402 REST usage

Send a reply in an existing LinkedIn conversation through a human-connected account that granted `reply`. Flat price per message. Requires an Idempotency-Key header. Per-account daily cap (default 50) shared across all c...

win.oneshotagent.com Knowledge & Memory 34 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-29
0.02 USDC per call per call

Farcaster recall x402 REST usage

M2M memory recall: semantic search over graph_memory + farcaster_graph. Input query + fid. Output facts. Pay-per-call $0.01 USDC Base

x402.billionaireorder.com Knowledge & Memory 26 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-27
0.01 USDC per call per call

Product recalls x402 REST usage

List the US recalls of consumer products, food, drugs or medical devices that match a product name, a manufacturer or, for consumer products, a recall title.

win.oneshotagent.com Knowledge & Memory 16 calls / 30d checked 2026-10-28
0.005 USDC per call per call checked

Chosen by category and by whether we have measured them, not by who pays us. A sponsored placement in this list is labelled as such.